مواقيت الصلاة في ٱلـفَـقَـع, الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

ٱلـفَـقَـع مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

التاريخ: 22/5/2024 - الأربعاء الهجري: 14/11/1445 - الأربعاء
العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
08:28 PM 06:58 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:31 AM 04:02 AM

ٱلـفَـقَـع مواقيت الصلاة خلال السبعة أيام القادمة

يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
22/5/2024 Wed 08:28 PM 06:58 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:31 AM 04:02 AM
23/5/2024 Thu 08:28 PM 06:58 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:30 AM 04:02 AM
24/5/2024 Fri 08:29 PM 06:59 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:30 AM 04:01 AM
25/5/2024 Sat 08:29 PM 06:59 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:30 AM 04:01 AM
26/5/2024 Sun 08:30 PM 07:00 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:30 AM 04:00 AM
27/5/2024 Mon 08:30 PM 07:00 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:29 AM 04:00 AM
28/5/2024 Tue 08:31 PM 07:01 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:29 AM 04:00 AM

ٱلـفَـقَـع مواقيت الصلاة للشهر

2024-05
مايو 2024
يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
1/5/2024 Wed 08:17 PM 06:47 PM 03:42 PM 12:15 PM 05:42 AM 04:18 AM
2/5/2024 Thu 08:18 PM 06:48 PM 03:42 PM 12:14 PM 05:41 AM 04:17 AM
3/5/2024 Fri 08:18 PM 06:48 PM 03:42 PM 12:14 PM 05:41 AM 04:16 AM
4/5/2024 Sat 08:19 PM 06:49 PM 03:41 PM 12:14 PM 05:40 AM 04:15 AM
5/5/2024 Sun 08:19 PM 06:49 PM 03:41 PM 12:14 PM 05:39 AM 04:15 AM
6/5/2024 Mon 08:20 PM 06:50 PM 03:41 PM 12:14 PM 05:39 AM 04:14 AM
7/5/2024 Tue 08:20 PM 06:50 PM 03:41 PM 12:14 PM 05:38 AM 04:13 AM
8/5/2024 Wed 08:21 PM 06:51 PM 03:41 PM 12:14 PM 05:37 AM 04:12 AM
9/5/2024 Thu 08:21 PM 06:51 PM 03:40 PM 12:14 PM 05:37 AM 04:11 AM
10/5/2024 Fri 08:22 PM 06:52 PM 03:40 PM 12:14 PM 05:36 AM 04:10 AM
11/5/2024 Sat 08:22 PM 06:52 PM 03:40 PM 12:14 PM 05:36 AM 04:10 AM
12/5/2024 Sun 08:23 PM 06:53 PM 03:40 PM 12:14 PM 05:35 AM 04:09 AM
13/5/2024 Mon 08:23 PM 06:53 PM 03:40 PM 12:14 PM 05:35 AM 04:08 AM
14/5/2024 Tue 08:24 PM 06:54 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:34 AM 04:07 AM
15/5/2024 Wed 08:24 PM 06:54 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:34 AM 04:07 AM
16/5/2024 Thu 08:25 PM 06:55 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:33 AM 04:06 AM
17/5/2024 Fri 08:25 PM 06:55 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:33 AM 04:05 AM
18/5/2024 Sat 08:26 PM 06:56 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:32 AM 04:05 AM
19/5/2024 Sun 08:26 PM 06:56 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:32 AM 04:04 AM
20/5/2024 Mon 08:27 PM 06:57 PM 03:39 PM 12:14 PM 05:31 AM 04:03 AM
21/5/2024 Tue 08:27 PM 06:57 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:31 AM 04:03 AM
22/5/2024 Wed 08:28 PM 06:58 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:31 AM 04:02 AM
23/5/2024 Thu 08:28 PM 06:58 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:30 AM 04:02 AM
24/5/2024 Fri 08:29 PM 06:59 PM 03:38 PM 12:14 PM 05:30 AM 04:01 AM
25/5/2024 Sat 08:29 PM 06:59 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:30 AM 04:01 AM
26/5/2024 Sun 08:30 PM 07:00 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:30 AM 04:00 AM
27/5/2024 Mon 08:30 PM 07:00 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:29 AM 04:00 AM
28/5/2024 Tue 08:31 PM 07:01 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:29 AM 04:00 AM
29/5/2024 Wed 08:31 PM 07:01 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:29 AM 03:59 AM
30/5/2024 Thu 08:32 PM 07:02 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:29 AM 03:59 AM
31/5/2024 Fri 08:32 PM 07:02 PM 03:38 PM 12:15 PM 05:28 AM 03:58 AM

أوقات الصلاة لمدن أخرى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎

الأكثر

مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in ٱلـفَـقَـع,الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎ are Fajr Time 08:28 PM, Dhuhr Time 06:58 PM, Asr Time 03:38 PM Maghrib Time 12:14 PM and Isha time 05:31 AM.

Find your daily salat times in ٱلـفَـقَـع,الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎ easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with مسلمونا you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2024 along with islam holidays 2024,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but مسلمونا will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2024 is going to begin on 11 March 2024,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download مسلمونا APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

download muslimmuna تحميل appstore muslimmuna تحميل