Prayer times in Halat Ammar, Saudi Arabia

Muslim Muna

Download Muslim Muna APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Halat Ammar Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/6/2024 - Sunday Hijri: 10/12/1445 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM

Halat Ammar Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/6/2024 Sun 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 03:58 AM 05:37 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:37 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:38 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:38 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM

Halat Ammar Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:01 AM 05:37 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 07:30 PM 09:00 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:00 AM 05:37 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 07:31 PM 09:01 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:00 AM 05:37 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 07:31 PM 09:01 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:00 AM 05:36 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 07:32 PM 09:02 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 03:59 AM 05:36 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 07:32 PM 09:02 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 03:59 AM 05:36 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 07:33 PM 09:03 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 03:59 AM 05:36 AM 12:35 PM 04:08 PM 07:33 PM 09:03 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 03:59 AM 05:36 AM 12:35 PM 04:08 PM 07:34 PM 09:04 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:35 PM 04:09 PM 07:34 PM 09:04 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:35 PM 04:09 PM 07:35 PM 09:05 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:35 PM 04:09 PM 07:35 PM 09:05 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:36 PM 04:09 PM 07:35 PM 09:05 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:36 PM 04:09 PM 07:36 PM 09:06 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:36 PM 04:09 PM 07:36 PM 09:06 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:36 PM 04:10 PM 07:36 PM 09:06 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 03:58 AM 05:37 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:37 PM 04:10 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:37 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:38 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 03:59 AM 05:37 AM 12:38 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 03:59 AM 05:38 AM 12:38 PM 04:11 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:00 AM 05:38 AM 12:38 PM 04:12 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:00 AM 05:38 AM 12:38 PM 04:12 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:00 AM 05:39 AM 12:39 PM 04:12 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:01 AM 05:39 AM 12:39 PM 04:12 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:01 AM 05:39 AM 12:39 PM 04:12 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:02 AM 05:40 AM 12:39 PM 04:13 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:02 AM 05:40 AM 12:39 PM 04:13 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Saudi Arabia

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Halat Ammar,Saudi Arabia are Fajr Time 03:58 AM, Dhuhr Time 05:36 AM, Asr Time 12:37 PM Maghrib Time 04:10 PM and Isha time 07:37 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Halat Ammar,Saudi Arabia easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Muslim Muna you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2024 along with islam holidays 2024,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Muslim Muna will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2024 is going to begin on 11 March 2024,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Muslim Muna APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Muslim Muna

Download Muslim Muna APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download muslimmuna Download appstore muslimmuna Download